Proof I Received the Grant, Or Staged An Elaborate Ceremony To Fake It

H83DU5gqEDo

Finally! Now I can distribute some cash and pay for paints and canvas without having to sell the tin spoon out of my daughter’s mouth.

Thank you my New York State legislators, Assemblyman William Barclay and Senator Patty Ritchie. Special thanks to Stephen Butler, Executive Director of CNY Arts, and Elizabeth Lane, Matthew deBellas, Susan Tromans, Elizabeth Allers, and Paula Kinev.

See, Charles Thomson, the first grant for Stuckism. It’s only a matter of time before museums are filled with your work!

Below is a short film about abundant nervous energy that one day pays off. I haven’t cashed the check yet, but I’m sure it’s good.

I’ll be sending some helpful greetings soon, Alexey, Andrew, Alena, Lena, and etcetera persons….

One thought on “Proof I Received the Grant, Or Staged An Elaborate Ceremony To Fake It

Leave a Reply

