To Prepare Alena To Get Essence of Model For Upcoming Session

LoveYouMore9266_12x9 copy 2
“I Love You More Than Madness More Than Dreams Upon The Sea” 2013. Acrylic on panel board, 64 x 48″

You all must get to know me and trust me if I am to take care of your precious paintings and free you of anxiety at the same time.

Well, I am kind of manic. I spent a year doing daily video shots of my wife Rose. She is breadwinner, for we have had it that way for many years now. I used to cook in restaurants to make our financial ends meet, but then Rose’s work elevated her to a position of enough wealth to get us through life well enough until the eternal sleep.

One caveat. It left me alone day and night in middle age dreaming of all the places we can go.

But we can’t, because the job clock is constantly checking to see if Rose is punching in on time…

Hence, why I paint and write. The incurable optimist Ron Throop awaits class action payment on his many years of expressing himself openly and honestly to anyone with too much time on his or her hands to care.

It’s a catch-22 that we have lived with, but as you will sense by the video, all too happily.

Leave a Reply

