I Can See A Lot of Color and Yet Make Everything Of It

Bestie
“The Last and Next Painting” 2016. Photo stitch of two palettes

Today is my wedding anniversary. I have three occupations. Husband, father, and painter.  Many roles I play within these occupations. Still, I regret none of my actions and behaviors while acting in any one of them. I became what I pretended to be, and no mortal man could hope for more. Stuckism began in 1999, and so did the greatest marriage that my few cubic feet of flesh will ever want to know. Cheers to you Rose! To us!

kiss  kiss2

 

Leave a Reply

